Your current browser is not supported. We built DIRTT.net with the latest technology to bring you a better experience. To view DIRTT.net, we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Safari, Firefox or Microsoft Edge. 

DIRTT

Earnings call and webcast to be held July 31

DIRTT Environmental Solutions Ltd. ("DIRTT" or the "Company") (TSX: DRT), an interior construction company using technology for client-driven design and manufacturing, will release its 2019 second quarter financial results on Tuesday, July 30, 2019, after markets close.

To discuss the results in greater detail, a conference call and webcast for the investment community is scheduled for Wednesday, July 31, 2019, at 8:00 a.m. MDT (10:00 a.m. EDT). The call and webcast will be hosted by Kevin O’Meara, chief executive officer; Geoff Krause, chief financial officer; and Kim MacEachern, director of investor relations.

To join by telephone, dial +1-877-479-7708 (toll-free in North America) or +1-647-427-2478 (international). Please dial in 10 minutes prior to the start time. For the live webcast (in listen-only mode) visit https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/857j9x25.

Investors are invited to submit questions to ir@dirtt.net before and during the call. Supplemental information slides will be available with the webcast and at dirtt.net/investors prior to the call start.

A replay of the call and webcast will be available from 11:00 a.m. MDT (1:00 p.m. EDT) on July 31, 2019 until 9:59 p.m. MDT (11:59 p.m. EDT) on August 7, 2019:

Category:
About DIRTT

DIRTT Environmental Solutions uses its 3D software to create prefabricated interiors. Each space is tailored to our clients' needs. Manufacturing facilities are located in Phoenix, Savannah and Calgary. DIRTT works with nearly 100 Partners throughout North America, the Middle East and Asia. DIRTT trades on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol "DRT".

For further information please contact:

Close