DIRTT’s leadership is made up of diverse and talented minds with vast industry knowledge. They also share an endless desire to build better. Together, they drive constant innovation, develop new solutions and expand proprietary technology.


More about Who We Are
  • Mogens Smed

    Executive Chairman

  • Michael Goldstein

    Interim President & CEO

  • Geoffrey Krause

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Geoff Gosling

    Vice President, Product Development

  • Barrie Loberg

    Vice President, Software Development

  • Tracy Baker

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Nandini Somayaji

    General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Stay up to date. Register to receive an email containing the full text of DIRTT Environmental Solutions' news releases as they are published.

Register Now